UPCOMING SCREENINGS & EVENTS
See info below

"This film imbues in its audience the sense of sorrow and respect that the masterpiece, Life is Beautiful, brought to the screen."
- Moving Pictures Magazine

Friday, October 23, Music Hall, 6 & 8 pm
Saturday, October 24, Town Center, 5:40 & 7:40 pm with Hilary Helstein and Composer
Saturday, October 24, Music Hall with producer Amy Janes
Sunday, October 25, Music Hall, 6 & 8 pm, with director Hilary Helstein and 2G group
Sunday, October 25, Town Center, 5:40 & 7:40 pm, with exec. producer Jerry Offsay
Monday, October 26, Music Hall, 8 pm with director Hilary Helstein
Tuesday, October 27, Music Hall, 8 pm with Dr. Michael Berenbaum, Holocaust scholar

To purchase tickets click on the image below...

Group sales and discounts available

Held over for another week at Cinema Village!

Currently playing through October 15
Daily at 1:05 pm

To purchase tickets click on the image below...

Group Sales available if you call theater box office

Q&A with Director Hilary Helstein, producer and survivor artists
at following shows:

Friday, October 2: Saturday, October 3:
5:00, 7:00 and 9:00 PM 3:15, 5:00, 7:00 and 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 4: Monday, October 5 and Tuesday, October 6:
3:15, 5:00 and 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player